I’ve already posted information about a new book called Days of Being Wild: GE2006 Walking The Line With The Opposition.

I just got a copy of the book and I must say books like these are a blast of fresh air in our stifling political environment!! I was one of many thousands of people who experienced the general elections in May 2006 especially attending the rallies held by opposition political parties. This book brings those nights alive in its pages plus much more. I highly recommend buying this book. 😉

Currently, the paperback version of the book which costs S$23.10 (w/GST), is only available at Select Books on the 3rd floor of Tanglin Shopping Centre. I also found out that the book will be available at other local bookshops, eg. Kinokuniya, Borders, in a week’s time or maybe less.

